Rates & Terms – Oregon

Oregon Rates & Terms

Online Payday Loans

Example Payday Loan Finance Charges

Select a loan amount from the drop-down menu below to view the representative examples of payday loan fees.

Loan Amount $100
Duration 31
Finance Charge $13.05
Total of Payments $113.05
APR** 153.65%

**ANNUAL PERCENTAGE RATE: THE APR IS THE TOTAL COST OF YOUR LOAN EXPRESSED AS A YEARLY RATE. THE ABOVE APRS ARE BASED ON EXAMPLE LOAN TERMS OF ONE PAYMENT (“TOTAL OF PAYMENTS”) DUE IN 31 DAYS. THE APR WILL INCREASE IF THE ACTUAL LOAN TERM IS SHORTER THAN THESE EXAMPLES, AND WILL DECREASE IF YOUR LOAN TERM IS LONGER.

Oregon Licenses

 

Oregon Payday Loan License

Summary of Fees and Interest:

 

Origination Fee: $10 per $100 of the loan amount or $30, whichever is less.

 

Interest Rate: Your loan will accrue interest at a rate of 36% per annum.

 

Insufficient Funds Fee: If any payment is returned, you may be charged a one-time fee of $20.

 

Online Payday Loan Questions:

How much money can I get?

Residents of Oregon may be eligible to receive up to $300 with an online payday loan from Sunshine Loans.

When will I have to pay back my loan?

A payday loan is only meant to satisfy your short-term cash needs and will be due to be paid back on your first payday on or after 31 days from the contract date. If you need a different due date, please call (800) 504-9776 for assistance. Whenever possible, we suggest making your loan due date on your next payday.

When can I reapply?

Once your loan is repaid, you must undertake a mandatory 7-day cooling-off period, as required by Oregon law, before a new loan may be taken.

en_USEnglish