Rates & Terms – Tennessee

Tennessee Rates & Terms

Online Payday Loans

Tennessee Sunshine Loans loan agreements are governed by the State of Tennessee.

View Example Finance Charges

Amount Financed(the amount of credit provided to you on your behalf) $100
Finance Charge(the dollar amount the credit will cost you) $17.64
Total Repayment Amount*Principal plus Finance Charge $117.64
APR** 459.900% for a 14 day loan.
214.620% for a 30 day loan.
**Annual Percentage Rate: The APR is the total cost of your loan expressed as a yearly rate. The APR will increase if the actual loan term is shorter than these examples, and will decrease if your loan term is longer.


Tennessee law limits the total obligation under a short-term Payday Loan to $500 (exclusive of certain fees).



Online Payday Loan Questions:

How much money can I get?

Residents of Tennessee may be eligible to receive up to $400 with an online payday loan from Sunshine Loans.

When will I have to pay back my loan?

A payday loan is only meant to satisfy your short-term cash needs and will be due to be paid back on your next pay day, unless your payday is less than 4 days away. The maximum term is 31 days.

Can I get an extension on my loan?

In accordance with Tennessee law, your loan must be paid in full on your due date. If you find yourself in need of more money, you may re-apply once your previous balance in paid in full.