Rates & Terms – Kansas

Kansas Rates & Terms

Online Payday Loans

Kansas Sunshine Loans loan agreements are governed by the State of Kansas.

View Example Finance Charges

Amount Financed
(the amount of credit provided to you on your behalf)
$100
Finance Charge
(the dollar amount the credit will cost you)
$15
Total Repayment Amount
*Principal plus Finance Charge
$115
APR** 391.0714% for a 14 day loan.
182.5% for a 30 day loan.
**Annual Percentage Rate: The APR is the total cost of your loan expressed as a yearly rate. The APR will increase if the actual loan term is shorter than these examples, and will decrease if your loan term is longer.

Kansas Licenses

 

Kansas Payday Loan License

Online Payday Loan Questions:

How much money can I get?

Residents of Kansas may be eligible to receive up to $500 with an online payday loan from Sunshine Loans.

When will I have to pay back my loan?

A payday loan is only meant to satisfy your short-term cash needs and will be due to be paid back on your next pay day. In accordance with Kansas law, Deferred Presentment transactions cannot be made for a term that exceeds 30 days.

Can I get an extension on my loan?

Your loan must be paid in full on your due date. If you cannot make your payment, please contact us before the due date to discuss your options. If you find yourself in need of more money, you may be eligible to re-apply once your previous balance is paid in full.

en_USEnglish